The Name Of presidential candidates and their political parties In 2019 Elections


This are the list of the presidential candidate that contested for election in this year 2019 elections head by Independent National Electoral Commission INEC

This are their names and political parties :

1 Moses Shipi : All Blending Party (ABP)
2 Samuel Eke : Green Party of Nigeria (GPN)
3 Donald Duke : Social Democratic Party (SDP)
4 Mark Emmanuel: United Patriots (UP)
5 Hamisu Santuraki : Mega Party of Nigeria (MPN)
6 Moses Ajibiowu : National Unity Party (NUP)
7 Nwokeafor Ikechukwu : Advanced Congress of Democrats (ACD)
8 Aliyu Ibrahim : African People Alliance (APA)
9 Atiku Abubakar :Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
10 Kingsley Moghalu : Young Progressives Party (YPP)
11 Ilongwo John : Democratic Peoples Party (DPP)
12 Obiageli Ezekwesili :Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN)
13 Yunusa Tanko : Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
14 Ike keke : New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)
15 Chris Okotie : Fresh Democratic Party (FDP)
16 Yusufu Obaje : Advanced Nigeria Democratic Party (ANDP)
17 Ize-Iyamu David : Better Nigeria Peoples Party (BNPP)
18 Samuel Fagbbenr-Byron > KOWA Party
19 Rabia Hassan :National Action Council (NAC)
20 Nnamdi Madu :Independent Democrats (ID)
21 Tope Fasua : Abundant Nigeria Renewal Party (ANRP)
22 Obinna Ikeagwuonu : African People’s Party (APP)
23 Isaac Ositelu : Accord Party
24 Frank Ukonga : Democratic Alternative (DA)
25 Shitu Kabir :Advance Peoples Democratic Party (APDP)
26 Usman Muhammed :Labour Party (LP)
27 Muhammadu Buhari :All Progressives Congress (APC)
28 Hamza Al-Mustapha : Peoples Party of Nigeria (PPN)
29 Obadiah Mailafia :African Democratic Congress (ADC)
30 Asukwuo Archibong : Nigeria for Democracy (ND)
31 Chuks Nwachuku : All Grassroots Alliance (AGA)
32 Mercy Adesanya-Davies : Mass Action Joint Alliance (MAJA)
33 Yusuf Yabaji : Action Democratic Party (ADP)
34 Nsehe Nseobong : Restoration Party of Nigeria (RPN)
35 Chukwudi Osuala :Rebuild Nigeria Party (RNP)
36 John Wilson Gbor : All Progresssive Grand Alliance (APGA)
37 Usman Ibrahim : National Rescue Movement (NRM)
38 Sunday Eguzolugo :: Justice Must Prevail Party (JMPP)
39 Chike Ukaegbu :Advanced Allied Party (AAP)
40 Omoyele Sowore :Africa Action Congress (AAC)
41 Umenwa Godwin :All Grand Alliance Party (AGAP)
42 Isiaka Balogun :United Democratic Party (UDP)
43 Lewis Abah :Change Advocacy Party (CAP)
44 Babatunde Ademola :Nigeria Community Movement Party (NCMP)
45 Ahmed Buhari : Sustainable National Party (SNP)
46 John Dara : Alliance of Social Democrats (ASD)
47 Kriz David :Liberation Movement (LM)
48 Isah Bashayi :Masses Movement of Nigeria (MMN)
49 Emmanuel Etim : Change Nigeria (CN)
50 Habib Mohammed : United Democratic Party (UDP)
51 Fela Durotoye :Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN)
52 Angela Johnson :Alliance for a United Nigeria (AUN)
53 John Onwubuya : Freedom and Justice Party (FJP)
54 Mashood Shittu : Alternative Party of Nigeria (APN)
55 Yusuf Dantale :Allied Peoples Movement (APM)
56 Ahmed Inuwa :United Party of Nigeria (UPN)
57 Geff Ojinika :Coalition For Change (CFC)
58 Robinson Akpua : National Democratic Liberty Party (NDLP)
59 Victor Okhai :Providence Peoples Congress (PPC)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.